Run of The Mill Update

Posted: 06/17/2009 by that's Elbert in personal

In all the articles about growing your blog, this type of post is discouraged. This blog is a bit different than those that desire to have millions of views a month. There are many readers and local bloggers that read here whom I have developed a friendship, and that makes a post like this needed.

Simply put, I’ve been busy with work and home stuff. That has made keeping the blog up to date a lot more work. I haven’t died or fell off the face of the earth. In fact if you check my Twitter account, you’ll see that I’m still alive and well. Squeezing thoughts out in 140 characters or less is hard and easy. You decide by visiting.

There are some other things going on in the last week, and if you follow Twitter, you already know. Thanks as always for your prayers.

Comments are closed.