Free Coffee Sample From Dunkin Donuts

Posted: 04/15/2009 by that's Elbert in coffee, food
Tags: ,

I love my Eight O’Clock Coffee. It tastes great when it’s fresh ground. It is how I get going in the morning. But let me say that I don’t have an objection to trying out some different coffee in my coffee pot, especially if it’s free. Dunkin’ Donuts is handing out free samples of their coffee for home.

Dunkin' Donuts. Dunkin' keeps me blogging. Try Dunkin' Donuts Coffee For Free. Get a Sample

I requested mine. I seriously doubt I will switch to it because it costs more than my Eight O’Clock, but a free cup or two will be nice to savor. So for at least one morning, Dunkin’ will keep me bloggin’.

Comments
  1. ty says:

    would like to try your coffee,but do not want to pay the price if i do not like it.friends of mine say it is good so i thought i would give it a try