Friday Links and Music

Posted: 01/09/2009 by that's Elbert in blogging, Music

This post will hopefully begin a weekly post highlighting the top three posts of the week. This post will also feature music that I’ve enjoyed over the week. The top posts will probably be of interest to my regular readers, however I’m sure that most readers have little interest in my music. The “posts” list is for the readers, and the “music” list is more for me. So, without further hesitation, here we go!

This week’s popular posts: one, two, three.

I’m listening to:

  • Red – “Never Be The Same”
  • Decyfer Down – “Crash”
  • Relient K – “The Last, The Lost, The Least”
  • Flynn Adam – “Such A Time”
  • Third Day – “Slow Down” (Chris Daughtry is on background vocals)
  • Stryper – “Peace of Mind” (the Boston classic)
  • The Fray – “You Found Me”
  • House of Heroes – “In The Valley of The Dying Sun”
  • Capitol Lights – “Outrage”

If you’re curious about any of the music, you can usually find the artists on MySpace.

Comments are closed.