Friends Can You Spare A Vote?

Posted: 01/05/2009 by that's Elbert in blogging, Delaware
Tags:

In an email received today, it was announced that The Colossus of Rhodey is in the race for the “Best Up and Coming Blog” category for the 2008 Weblog Awards. Hit this link and join me casting a vote for a great Delaware blog! You can vote once every 24 hours from the same computer.

Polls close Tuesday January 13, 2009 at 10:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), which is 5:00 p.m. (EST) and 2:00 p.m. (PST).

Advertisements

Comments are closed.