Block

Posted: 12/30/2008 by that's Elbert in blogging, personal

I’ve been on a two week vacation. During that time I assumed a number of things would get done, including posting to this blog a bit more. It seems though that I can’t get anything out of my head half right. This statement will obviously open me up to some light-hearted ribbing. That’s fair, because I dish it out so I’d better be able to take it. There is a fair amount of stress around here for various reasons. I have wondered about the “seizure episode” messing with my head. The combination of the two could be fueling the block. It’s not for a lack of sleep. Good grief, I am getting the sleep. Maybe this will break soon. I’ve got several ideas that I might eventually get out. It remains to be seen.

To be sure, I’m not quiting! I started doing this blog on a regular basis two years ago between Christmas and the New Year, and I plan on keeping it going for a while.

Comments are closed.