Brian On The Radio

Posted: 10/29/2008 by that's Elbert in blogging, opinions, Politics, radio

Fellow western Sussex blogger Brian Shields will be a guest on Mike Matthew’s Down With Absolutes Radio show on DelawareTalkRadio.com. I am very happy for him, and despite his belief that he will “bumble and mumble”, I have every confidence in his ability to discuss the issues. Tune in and cheer him on!

Brian’s announcement is here. DelawareTalkRadio.com is, of course, at DelawareTalkRadio.com. Where else? 🙂

I am sure that he’s not going to let his appearance on the air go to his head. Well, it may be too late! When I was quoted in a couple of newspapers I did let it go there, and a few friends brought me back to reality. I am certain that if his friends don’t do it for him, the Western Sussex Bloggers Alliance will!

Comments are closed.