Some Loose Ends

Posted: 10/02/2008 by that's Elbert in blogging, election, Laurel, Laurel Delaware, Politics
Tags: ,

One of my frequent commenters, swampcritter2, has his own blog, Murky Happenings, which I failed to mention in the earlier post about new links. Please forgive me!

In honor of this political season, and my several possible runs for office, I’ve changed my tag line to “I’m Elbert, and I approve this message.”

Delmar Dustpan, What A Smell, and That’s Elbert With An “E” are working together on a pseudo-crosspost. We have presented our 40th Representative District candidates with some questions, and we plan on publishing the responses on our respective blogs. Right now, we are just waiting for everything to come in. So check our blogs during the next 10 days for this special project.

Speaking of candidates, the Laurel Chamber of Commerce is holding a Meet Your Candidates Night forum on Tuesday, October 14 at 6:30PM at the second floor of the Laurel Town Hall. If you have any questions about the event, call 302-875-9319. Tell them you found out on That’s Elbert With An ‘E’.

Comments are closed.