Call For Pictures of Parade

Posted: 07/02/2008 by that's Elbert in community, holidays, Laurel, Laurel Delaware
Tags: , ,

Attention everyone! I will be in tomorrow’s parade thus I won’t be able to take pictures. My daughter will be taking some pictures which will be featured on this blog as quick as I can upload them. I am pretty sure that Howard from Delmar will sneak into town limits (like he’s done before) and take some pictures. I am certain that some other readers are using their cameras to capture some memories. Would you like to share them with the readers of this blog? Please drop me a note and I’ll post a link to your photo album on the web.

Please be warned. If you take a picture of me during the parade your camera may stop working.

Drop me a note at thatselbert at gmail dot com.

Comments
  1. Howard says:

    Come on Elbert gave me an advance warning which float you will be on.

  2. I’ll be walking with Christine O’Donnell.