New Campaign Web Sites

Posted: 06/03/2008 by that's Elbert in Delaware, democrats, GOP, governor, Politics, President
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I’ve found a Presidential candidate I could vote for (hat tip: gazizza.net): John McClane (website)

And when it comes to Presidential candidates, this guy tops the Democrat’s list. His presence is felt throughout every candidate, almost like they are channeling him or reading his talking points. He is the candidate of change.

Finally, Dave Graham has finally joined the 21st century and gotten a web site for his campaign for Delaware governor. Look, if I ever entered the political arena, the first dollar I’d spend in a political campaign would be for a domain followed closely by web hosting. You’ve got to have a web site and have it early. Good grief, even everybody’s favorite candidate Mike Protack understands this. He even has a YouTube page with campaign videos. Bill Lee will be caught up soon, I’m sure.

Comments are closed.