It’s Just Six Words Long

Posted: 04/27/2008 by that's Elbert in blogging, Fun, Just For Fun

Michael at Monoblogue pulled me into this. It’s all his fault! This is what I am to do:

1. Write a six-word memoir.
2. Post it on your blog (accompanying pics, art, music, etc. optional).
3. Link to the person that tagged you in your post.
4. Tag five more blogs with links.
5. Leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to engage.

hmm…

Hoping God will say “Well done!” (see Matthew 25:14-30)

To put it simply, I hope that when all is said and done with regard to my life, God will speak over me a word of approval. I realize that the phrase “well done” comes in a parable that is one of the ‘hard ones’, but it doesn’t take away my desire to do what is right.

OK, 1, 2, and 3 are done, so here goes number 4:

Average Girl In An Average World
Ponder Mints
Mike’s Musings
The Digital Federalist
gazizza.net (Paul Smith Jr.)

…and the comments are on the way…

Comments are closed.