Bonanza Coupons Are Good At Golden Corral

Posted: 10/27/2007 by that's Elbert in Delaware, Delmar Blogs, Delmarva, food, Maryland

I was driving through Seaford, DE last night. The Golden Corral Restaurant has posted on their sign that they are accepting Bonanza coupons. So, if you’ve got any Bonanza coupons laying around that you haven’t already used or thrown out, drive up to Seaford and get a discounted meal. There was no indication on how long they would do this promotion. On a side note, I wonder if the owner of the Golden Corral would re-open any of those Bonanzas buildings under the Golden Corral sign? (I can’t remember his first name, but his last name is Rittenhouse).

Previous articles about Bonanza: here and here.

Comments
  1. Elbert,

    I am the former owner you refer too, and can take no credit for the offer currently presented by GC of Seaford. I sold my business last year and currently provide business consulting services, with a focus on cost reduction & finding extra profit. With my new venture in its early stages, it is unlikely I will pursue opportunities with the closed Bonanza operations. I do wish all the former employees & guests the best as the seek new ventures, and new dining choices.

    God Bless,

    John R

  2. John,

    I wasn’t aware you were no longer the owner of the restaurant. I wish you success in your new business. Thanks for contributing to the blog!