I’ve Been Listening

Posted: 07/28/2007 by that's Elbert in culture, History, Music

I’m enjoying several CDs lately.

  • Lifehouse – Who We Are. Much better than the last album. The bonus tracks sound great!
  • Red – The End of Silence. Hard rock with strings. I love the mix!
  • Daughtry – Daughtry. I borrowed this from the library, and I don’t know that I want to take it back. I’m surprised. Good music.

Speaking of borrowing from the library, I picked up some old stuff just so I could stumble through the 70’s:

  • Paul McCartney – Wingspan, Hits and History.
  • Electric Light Orchestra – ELO Classics. Somebody at the record label though this was a good collection. It’s awful, but a hungry man doesn’t complain.
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – The Best of-20th Century Masters Millennium Collection.
Comments are closed.